2021 C.I.C. OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

President
David Wolf
Project Manager
Western States Fire Protection
Email: David.Wolf@wsfp.us   
Term: 2017-2020

President-Elect  
Rob Danielson
Project Manager
Complete Contracting Solutions
Email: r.danielson@ccsisd.biz 

Term: 2017-2020
Vice-President Mike Jangula
Draftsman/Project Manager      
J. Scull Construction Service, Inc.
Email: jangulam@scullconst.com
Term: 2019-2021
           2016-2018
           2013-2015
          
Treasurer
Emily Ditlev
Designer
Kitchen and Bath Showcase
Email: editlev@kitchenbathshowcase.com  
Term: 2019-2021
           2016-2018
           2014-2015
Immediate Past-President        
Jared Nicolaus
Sales Engineer
Pete Lien & Sons Mining & Processing
Email: jnicolaus@petelien.com
Term: 2017-2020
Director
Tim Brady
Vice President
Kumelos Design & Construction
Email: tjrbrady@gmail.com
Term: 2019-2021
           2016-2018
           2013-2015
Director
Brock DeBaere
Project Manager
Dean Kurtz Construction Company
Email: brock@deankurtzconstruction.com
Term: 2021-2023
Director

Chad Hilt
Vice President      
Hilt Construction, Inc.
Email: chadhilt@hilteng.com  
Term: 2021-2023
Director
Sandi Mickley
CFO & Vice President
Western Construction, Inc.
Email: sandim@dakotamill.com 
Term: 2021-2023