2022 C.I.C. OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

President
Rob Danielson
Project Manager
Complete Contracting Solutions
Email: r.danielson@ccsisd.biz 
Term: 2020-2022
           2017-2019


President-Elect  
Chad Hilt
Vice President
Hilt Construction, Inc.
Email: chadhilt@hilteng.com  
Term: 2021-2023
Vice-President Brock DeBaere
Project Manager
Dean Kurtz Construction Company
Email: brock@deankurtzconstruction.com
Term: 2021-2023
          
Treasurer
Sandi Mickley
CFO & Vice President
Western Construction, Inc.
Email: sandim@dakotamill.com  
Term: 2021-2023
Immediate Past-President        
David Wolf
Project Manager
Western States Fire Protection
Email: David.Wolf@wsfp.us 
Term: 2020-2022
           2017-2019
Director
Jared Nicolaus
Sales Engineer
Pete Lien & Sons Mining & Processing
Email: jnicolaus@petelien.com
Term: 2020-2022
           2017-2019
Director
Casey Dolney
Branch Manager
Bierschbach Equipment & Supply
Email:
caseydolney@bierschbach.com
Term: 2022-2024
Director

Julie Suhr
Owner
Quinn Construction
Email:
julie@quinnconstruction.org
Term: 2022-2024
Director
Bobby Wessel
Project Manager/Estimator
Gustafson Builders
Email:
bobw@heavyconstructors.com
Term: 2022-2024