2017 C.I.C. OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

President        
Wayne Martin
Contract Sales

Knecht Home Center, Inc.
Email: wayne.martin@knechthomecenter.com

Term: 2015-2017
           2012-2014
President-Elect
Tim Brady
Vice President
Kumelos Design & Construction
Email: tjrbrady@gmail.com
Term: 2016-2018
           2013-2015
Vice President 
Emily Ditlev
Canfield Business Interiors
Email: emilyt@canfieldco.com  
Term: 2016-2018
           2014-2015
Treasurer Mike Jangula
Draftsman/Project Manager      
J. Scull Construction Service, Inc.
Email: jangulam@scullconst.com
Term: 2016-2018
           2013-2015

Director

Greg Forstner
Territory Sales Manager      
Bierschbach Equipment and Supply
Email: gforstner@bierschbach.com  
Term: 2015-2017
           2012-2014
Director
Georg Olson
Project Manager
Tessier's Inc.
Email: golson@tessiersinc.com  
Term: 2015-2017
           2012-2014
           2010-2011
Director
Rob Danielson
Project Manager
Complete Contracting Solutions

Email: r.danielson@ccsisd.biz 
Term: 2017-2019
          
Director
Jared Nicolaus
Sales Engineer
Pete Lien & Sons Mining & Processing
Email:
jnicolaus@petelien.com
Term: 2017-2019
Director
David Wolf
Project Manager
Western States Fire Protection
Email:
David.Wolf@wsfp.us 
Term: 2017-2019